ACT HEALTH

MEDICAL BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ELECTION FOR MEDICAL BOARD OF THE ACT UNDER THE HEALTH PROFESSIONS BOARDS (ELECTIONS) ACT 1980

DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS UNDER SECTION 11

I, ROGER RANKIN, being the officer for the time being occupying an office, the occupant of which has been appointed by the Electoral Commissioner to be the Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of Three (3) Members of the Medical Board of the ACT, declare the following registered practitioners named as having been nominated as candidates:-

Thomas David WALKER
John James Medical Centre
175 Strickland Crescent
DEAKIN ACT 2600

John Windeyer DONOVAN 4 Simmons Place CHAPMAN ACT 2611

James Henry HOUSTON 15/36 Shackleton Circuit MAWSON ACT 2607

Bryan Geoffrey CUTTER
Suite 11, John James Medical Centre
175 Strickland Crescent
DEAKIN ACT 2600

Silvio Dale Andrew DEMILIO 7 Gingana Street ARANDA ACT 2614

Voting Papers will be issued to registered practitioners on 22 July 1993 with the poll closing on 13 August 1993 at 12 noon.

ROGER RANKIN

Returning Officer

Australian Electoral Commission

Canberra

Ph: 2497908