ACT HEALTH

PHYSIOTHERAPISTS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ELECTION FOR PHYSIOTHERAPISTS BOARD OF THE ACT UNDER THE HEALTH PROFESSIONS BOARDS (ELECTIONS) ACT 1980

DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS UNDER SECTION 11

I, ROGER RANKIN, being the officer for the time being occupying an office, the occupant of which has been appointed by the Electoral Commissioner to be the Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of Three (3) Members of the Physiotherapists Board of the ACT, declare the following registered practitioners named as having been nominated as candidates:-

Susan Joanne TUISK 48 Arthur Circle FORREST ACT 2603

Karen Rhys MURPHY 1 Bungonia Street NARRABUNDAH ACT 2604

Toni Ann GREEN 3 Goodchild Street NTH LYNEHAM ACT 2602

Jennifer Mary ROBERTS 16 Blumenthal Place SPENCE ACT 2615

Voting Papers will be issued to registered practitioners on 6 October 1993 with the poll closing on 27 October 1993 at 12 noon.

ROGER RANKIN Returning Officer Australian Electoral Commission Canberra

Ph: 2497908