## PODIATRISTS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

## NOTICE

## PODIATRISTS BOARD OF THE A.C.T.

## **ELECTION OF DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON**

In accordance with paragraph 6(2)(b) of the Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, it is hereby notified that Mr Benjamin James Balthazaar was elected as Deputy Chairperson of the ACT Podiatrists Board at the inaugural meeting of the Board held on 14 July 1995. The term of office is for a period of twelve months which commenced on that date to and including 13 July 1996.

Dated this eighteenth day of August nineteen hundred and ninety five.

Sandra Moffat Chairperson