Electoral Act 1992

I hereby determine that the following persons and bodies are specified bodies for the purposes of subsection 221(4) of the *Electoral Act 1992*:

ALP Legacies and Gifts Ltd 22 Brisbane Avenue BARTON ACT 2600

Carpentaria Pty Ltd 107 Woods St DARWIN NT 0800

CLP Gifts and Legacies Pty Ltd 107 Woods St DARWIN NT 0800

Committee for Sound Conservative Government Mr C Connelly 17 Anembo Street CHEVRON ISLAND QLD 4217

Dalad Holdings Pty Ltd 22 Brisbane Avenue BARTON ACT 2600

John Curtin House Ltd
22 Brisbane Avenue BARTON ACT 2600

John McEwen House Pty Ltd National Circuit BARTON ACT 2600

Labor Holdings
16 Peel Street SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101

Add Lib Committee
PO Box 1242 COLLINGWOOD VIC 3066

Australian Democrats Support Trust GPO Box 5174 SYDNEY NSW 2001

Bjelke-Petersen Foundation Bjelke-Petersen House 6 St Pauls Tce SPRING HILL QLD 4000

Janine Haines Trust Fund 54 Baroda Ave NETLEY SA 5034

Australian Capital Territory Gazette No. S9, 9 January 1995

Kaldeal Pty Ltd c/- Flower and Hart 19th Floor National Bank House Creek and Adelaide Streets BRISBANE QLD 4000

National Free Enterprise Foundation (WA) Ltd c/- Page, Kirk and Jennings
2nd Fl 52 Kings Park Rd WEST PERTH WA 6005

Sir James Killen Trust c/- Sir Robert Mathers 118 Mary Street BRISBANE QLD 4000

Stirling Trust c/- Jarden Morgan (Aust) Ltd 2nd Floor 55 St Georges Terrace PERTH WA 6000

Terrace Trust c/- Jarden Morgan (Aust) Ltd 2nd Floor 55 St Georges Terrace PERTH WA 6000

Ian McKenzie Election Trust Fund PO Box 5064 Albury Mail Sorting Centre ALBURY NSW 2640

Phillip Green

Electoral Commissioner

5 January 1995