## No. S332, Thursday 12 December, 1996

## SEXUAL HEALTH AND BLOOD BORNE DISEASES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

I KATE CARNELL, Minister for Health and Community Care, hereby appoint

- Professor Peter Baume (Chairperson)
- Sr Sonja Rogers
- Dr Margherita Nicoletti
- Mr Russell Bayliss
- Dr Ashley Watson
- Ms Irene Passaris
- Mr Ian Rankin
- Ms Judith Byrne
- Mr Richard Refshauge
- Ms Sera Pinwill
- Mr Brett Powell
- Ms Paula Henriksen
- Mr Oliver Cheng
- Mr Phillip Jones
- Ms Kaye Mundine
- Dr Clare Willington

For a period of two years from the date of the first meeting convened by the Chairperson as a committee which shall be known as the Sexual Health and Blood Borne Diseases Advisory Committee.

Dated this

Third day of Decenter 1996

Ear

KATE CARNELL MLA MINISTER FOR HEALTH AND COMMUNITY CARE

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au