## OPTOMETRISTS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

PO Box 1309 TUGGERANONG ACT 2901 Ph: (06) 205 1599 Fax: (06) 205 1602

## NOTICE

## **ELECTION OF DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON**

## OPTOMETRISTS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

In accordance with paragraph 6(2)(b) of the Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, it is hereby notified that Leon John Evans was elected as Deputy Chairperson of the Optometrists Board of the ACT at a meeting of the Board held on 19 March 1996 The term of office is from 19 March 1996 to and including 28 January 1997

Dated this Twentieth day of March nineteen hundred and ninety six.

Joanne Thomas Chairperson

gochoma

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au