PHYSIOTHERAPISTS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

PO BOX 1309 TUGGERANONG ACT 2901 PHONE (02)6 2051596 FAX (02)6 2051602

NOTICE

ELECTION OF DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON

PHYSIOTHERAPISTS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

In accordance with paragraph 6(2)(b) of the *Health Professions Boards (Procedures)* Act 1981, it is hereby notified that Karen Rhys Murphy was re-elected as Deputy Chairperson of the Physiotherapists Board of the ACT at a meeting of the Board held on 10 July 1997. The term of office is for a period of twelve months which commenced on 10 July 1997 to and including 9 July 1998.

Dated this sixteenth day of October nineteen hundred and ninety seven.

Lus Davies

Anne Davies Chairperson