CHIROPRACTORS AND OSTEOPATHS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

PO Box 1309 Tuggeranong ACT 2900 Phone205 1599Fax.205 1602

NOTICE

ELECTION OF DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON

CHIROPRACTORS AND OSTEOPATHS BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

In accordance with paragraph 6(2)(b) of the *Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981*, it is hereby notified that Donald Arthur McDowall was elected as Deputy Chairperson of the Chiropractors and Osteopaths Board of the ACT at a meeting of the Board held on 12 February 1997. The term of office is for a period of twelve months which commenced on 12 February 1997 to and including 11 February 1998

Dated this twenty fourth day of February nineteen hundred and ninety seven

Evan Lallémand Chairperson