No. S28, Wednesday 2 June, 1999

Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act 1980

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS OF THE DENTAL BOARD

DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS

I, PHILLIP GREEN, being the person appointed as Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of three members of the Dental Board of the ACT, declare that the following registered practitioners have been nominated for election to the Board in accordance with section 11 of the Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act:

Carmelo Bonanno Suite 13, Karabar Centre QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

Stephen William Dahlstrom Suite 12, Brindabella Specialist Centre 5 Dann Close GARRAN ACT 2605

Peter Gordon Stuart Walmsley Suite 3, 142-152 Mawson Place MAWSON ACT 2607

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission

31 May 1999