MEDICAL BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

HEALTH PROFESSIONS BOARDS (PROCEDURES) ACT 1981

ELECTION OF DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE MEDICAL BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

The Medical Board of the Australian Capital Territory at a meeting conducted on 13 August 1999 elected Dr Lybus Chester HILLMAN as Deputy Chairperson of the Board of the Australian Capital Territory.

The election was conducted in accordance with subsection 6(1) of the *Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981* (the Act). In accordance with subsection 6(3) of the Act, Dr Hillman will hold office for a 12 month period.

27 August 1999

Bob Bradford Registrar