Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act 1980

ELECTION OF FOUR MEMBERS OF THE NURSES BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

DECLARATION OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES

I, PHILLIP GREEN, being the person appointed as Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of four members of the Nurses Board of the ACT, declare that the following registered practitioners have been duly elected to the Board in accordance with section 25 of the Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act:

MARY ANNE KIRK 4 LANGLANDS CLOSE CALWELL ACT 2905

ANTHONY GERARD NOAKES 2 CRAIG PLACE FLOREY ACT 2615

JANICE DELLER TAYLOR 92 SPOWERS CIRCUIT HOLDER ACT 2611

ELLEN VERONICA O'KEEFFE 37 MCWHAE CIRCUIT WANNIASSA ACT 2903

Phillip Green

Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission

3 December 1999