

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

REMUNERATION TRIBUNAL ACT 1995

For the purposes of paragraph 10(1)(w) of the Remuneration Tribunal Act 1995 the following offices and/or appointments are specified:

President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal;

Deputy President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal;

Member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal; and

Assessor of the Racing Appeals Tribunal

Dated the 4th. day of July 2001.

Gary Humphries MLA Chief Minister