Australian Capital Territory

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS OF THE PHARMACY BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS

Notifiable instrument NI 2002 — 101

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act 1980, s 11 (Declaration of nominations)

I, Jan Pryor, being the person appointed as Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of three members of the Pharmacy Board of the ACT, in accordance with section 11 of the Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act, declare that the following registered practitioners have been nominated as candidates for election to the Board:

PATRICK JOHN JOSEPH DEVELIN 82 DOMINION CIRCUIT DEAKIN ACT 2600

GRAEME DEAN WATSON 102 KITCHENER ST GARRAN ACT 2605

PATRICK WILLIAM REID 22 ARUNTA ST NARRABUNDAH ACT 2604

SIMON PHILIP CARROLL 11 COBBY STREET CAMPBELL ACT 2612

ELIZABETH JANE BREDEN 7 BLAXLAND CRES GRIFFITH ACT 2603

LIISA ANNIKKI NURMI 82 ARNDELL ST MACQUARIE ACT 2614

Jan Pryor Returning Officer ACT Electoral Commission

8 April 2002