Australian Capital Territory

HEALTH PROFESSIONS BOARDS (ELECTIONS) ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS OF THE PHARMACY BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY 2002

DECLARATION OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES

Notifiable instrument NI 2002 —191

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act 1980, s 25 (Publication and notification of result of election)

I, Jan Pryor, being the person appointed as Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of three members of the Pharmacy Board of the ACT, declare that the following registered practitioners have been duly elected to the Board in accordance with section 25 of the Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act:

GRAEME DEAN WATSON 102 KITCHENER ST GARRAN ACT 2605

ELIZABETH JANE BREDEN 7 BLAXLAND CRES GRIFFITH ACT 2603

PATRICK JOHN JOSEPH DEVELIN 82 DOMINION CIRCUIT DEAKIN ACT 2600

Jan Pryor Returning Officer ACT Electoral Commission

3 June 2002