Australian Capital Territory

Standard Time and Summer Time – Declaration 2002 (No 1)

Notifiable Instrument NI 2002–267

made under the

Standard Time and Summer Time Act 1972 – Section 5A

I declare that the period commencing at two o'clock standard time in the morning of Sunday 27 October 2002, and ending at two o'clock standard time in the morning of Sunday 30 March 2003 shall be a daylight saving period.

Simon Corbell Minister for Industrial Relations Date 5/8/02