## **Australian Capital Territory**

## HEALTH PROFESSIONS BOARDS (ELECTIONS) ELECTION OF FOUR MEMBERS OF THE NURSES BOARD OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY 2002

## **DECLARATIONS OF NOMINATIONS AND SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES**

Notifiable instrument NI 2002 — 324

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act 1980, s 11 (Declaration of nominations) and s 12 (Proceedings on nomination day)

I, Jan Pryor, being the person appointed as Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of four members of the Nurses Board of the ACT, in accordance with section 11 of the Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act, declare that the following registered practitioners have been nominated as candidates for election to the Board:

ELISSA JANET O'KEEFE 9/29 DERRINGTON CRESCENT BONYTHON ACT 2905

JENNIFER MARY MCLOUGHLIN 246 DRYANDRA STREET O'CONNOR ACT 2601

As the number of candidates nominated does not exceed the number of candidates required to be elected, I declare that the above-named registered practitioners have been duly elected to the Board in accordance with section 12 of the Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act.

Jan Pryor Returning Officer ACT Electoral Commission

17 October 2002