## Mental Health – Appointment 2002 – (No 3)

## Notifiable instrument NI2002-341

made under the

Mental Health (Treatment and Care) Act 1994, s 119 (Mental Health Officers)

- 1. I revoke notifiable instrument NI2002-302.
- 2. I appoint the following as Mental Health Officers.

**Christine Margaret Waller** 

Wayne John Cumberland

**Matthew Musgrave** 

Maria Naumoska

Narelle Sue Wickham

**Margaret Pickford** 

Barbara Joan Lewis

Vanessa Hamilton

**Kylie Kristie Saunders** 

Sandra Mae McGowan

**Edwina Anne Shallcross** 

**Kestrel McEune** 

Rosamaria Milford

Jane Elizabeth Smart

Velissa Aplin

Pam Kay Connor

Brian Jacobs Acting General Manager Mental Health ACT

31 October 2002