Australian Capital Territory

Water Resources notice of Bore Construction Permit 2003 (E105–03)

Notifiable instrument NI2003—435

made under the

Water Resources Act 1998, s50 (Notification of grants etc)

Notice is hereby given that under section 50 of the *Water Resources Act* 1998, the following permits have been granted between 18 March 2003 and 23 September 2003:

Permit Holder	Location
D. Evans	Blk 5 Sec 23 Red Hill
S. Rowan	Blk 5 Sec 46 Forrest
H. Mayfosh	Blk 10 Sec 3 Red Hill
Felsime Pty Ltd	Blk 9 Sec 3 Red Hill
C. Hill	Blk 11 Sec 3 Red Hill
D. Semmens	Blk 14 Sec 21 Red Hill
B. Garbutt	Blk 4 Sec 5 Red Hill
G. Stevens	Blk 8 Sec 3 Red Hill
Sukyo Mahikari	Blk 8 Sec 45 Holder
S. Bell	Blk 17 Sec 1 Red Hill
C. Kourpanidis	Blk 23 Sec 3 Red Hill
K. Jones	Blk 27 Sec 16 O'Malley
S. French	Blk 13 Sec 17 Red Hill
S. Skrbinsek	Blk 8 Sec 47 Forrest
E. Laurie	Blk 18 Sec 3 Red Hill
R. Carter	Blk 25 Sec 13 Griffith
D. Morewood	Blk 11 Sec 46 Forrest
Spiritual Assembly of the Bahais of the ACT	Blk 83 Sec 9 Weston
C. Pirotta	Blk 1 Sec 33 Griffith
A. Davis	Blk 10 Sec 5 Red Hill
Gungahlin Lakes Golf and Community Club	Blk 1 Sec 84 Nicholls &
	Blk 1 Sec 177 Ngunnawal
New Zealand High Commission	Blk 8 Sec 2 Red Hill

P. Bunting	Blk 13 Sec 2 Red Hill
D. Boettcher	Blk 17 Sec 3 Red Hill
M. Smith	Blk 2 Sec 5 Red Hill
I. Dunlop	Blk 7 Sec 2 Red Hill
P. Mutton	Blk 12 Sec 4 Red Hill
Willis	Blk 14 Sec 3 Red Hill
M. Pantelidis	Blk 32 Sec 23 Braddon
M. Power	Blk 22 Sec 3 Red Hill
J. Hindmarsh	Blk 16 Sec 5 Red Hill

A copy of the permits are available for public inspection, during business hours, at the office of the Environment Protection Authority, Level 2 South Wing, Macarthur House Wattle Street, Lyneham ACT.

Robert Neil

Delegate, Environment Protection Authority

Dated 23 October 2003