Australian Capital Territory

Government Solicitor Authorisations 2003 (No. 5)*

Notifiable instrument NI2003-488

made under the

Government Solicitor Act 1989, s 5 (Government solicitor)

Authorisations

I authorise the following qualified officers of the Department of Justice and Community Safety (who are legal practitioners of the Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory) to act in the name of the government solicitor:

Elizabeth Anne Gates Heidi Alexandra Robinson

Philip Julian Mitchell Chief Solicitor 26 November 2003