Australian Capital Territory

Board of Senior Secondary Studies Appointment 2004 (No 1)

Notifiable Instrument NI 2004 - 23

made under the

Board of Senior Secondary Studies Act 1997, Section 8 Membership of Board and Section 11 Alternates of Appointed Members

I make the following appointments until 31 December 2006.

Ms Anne Houghton	Member
Mr Phil Rasmus	Member
Mr John See	Member
Ms Kaye O'Hara	Member
Mr Steve Kyburz	Alternate Member
Ms Kathryn Korsch	Alternate Member

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Education, Youth and Family Services 4 February 2004