Justices of the Peace Appointment 2004 (No 2)

Notifiable Instrument NI2004 - 307

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3(1)

I appoint:

ALSTON, Allan Hugh

BARRETT, Barbara

BHAI, Nitesh Bharat

BLEMINGS, William

BODSWORTH, James

BOWDEN, Carole

CAREY, Kevin

CATTERSON, Susan

COUGHLIN, Victoria

FERRY, Diana

HUNTER, Stacey

HUSSAIN, Sheikh Iftakhar

JANSEN, John

KANELLOPOULOS, Maria

MEANI, William

MOORE, David

NOAKES, Anthony

PEARCE, Dennis

PERCIVAL, Lynette

SCHWENSEN, Ruth

STUBBS, Rowena

SUMMERS, Dawn

TAYLOR, Russell James

WALKER, Stephen

WHITING, Annette

to be Justices of the Peace.

Jon Stanhope Attorney General 23 August 2004