

Electoral (Polling Places and Scrutiny Centres) Appointment 2004

Notifiable Instrument NI 2004 — 317

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 119(1) (Polling places and scrutiny centres)

The following places are appointed to be polling places on polling day and scrutiny centres during the election period for the purposes of the ACT Legislative Assembly election:

Ainslie Ainslie Primary School, Elder St, Braddon
Ainslie North Ainslie North Primary School, Majura Ave, Ainslie
Amaroo Aranda Aranda Primary School, Banambila St, Aranda

Baker GardensAinslie Baker Gardens Pre-School, Baker Gardens, AinslieBartonTelopea Park High School, New South Wales Cres, BartonBelconnenLake Ginninderra College, Emu Bank, BelconnenBelconnen CentralCanberra Revival Centre, 12 Chandler St, BelconnenBonythonBonython Primary School, Hurtle Ave, Bonython

Calvary HospitalCalvary Hospital, Haydon Dr, BruceCalwellCalwell High School, Casey Cres, CalwellCampbellCampbell Primary School, Chauvel St, CampbellCanberra HospitalCanberra Hospital, Yamba Drive, GarranChapmanChapman Primary School, Perry Drive, Chapman

Charnwood
Chifley
Melrose Primary School, Lhotsky St, Charnwood
Chifley
Melrose Primary School, MacLaurin Cres, Chifley
Chisholm
City
Conder
Chisholm
City
Charles Conder Primary School, Hambidge Cres, Chisholm
City
Charles Conder Primary School, Tom Roberts Ave, Conder

 Curtin
 Curtin Primary School, Theodore St, Curtin

 Deakin
 (CGGS) Junior School, Grey St, Deakin

 Dickson
 Daramalan College, Cowper St, Dickson

Downer Community Centre, Frencham Place, Downer Downer Duffy Duffy Primary School, Burrinjuck Cres, Duffy Evatt Evatt Primary School, Heydon Cres, Evatt **Evatt South** Miles Franklin Primary School, Alderman St, Evatt Fadden Primary School, Hanlon Cres, Fadden Fadden Farrer Farrer Primary School, Lambrigg St, Farrer St Francis Xavier College, Barnard Crct, Florey Florey Flynn Primary School, Bingle St. Flynn Flynn Fraser Primary School, Tillyard Drive, Fraser Fraser Gilmore Gilmore Primary School, Heagney Cres, Gilmore Giralang Primary School, Canopus Cres, Giralang Giralang Gordon Primary School, Knoke Ave, Gordon Gordon Gowrie Gowrie Primary School, Jeffries St, Gowrie

Griffith O'Connell Centre, cnr Stuart St and Blaxland Cres, Griffith
Gungahlin Gungahlin Community Centre, Gungahlin Town Centre, Gungahlin

Hall Hall Primary School, Hoskins St, Hall
Higgins Higgins Primary School, Fullagar Cres, Higgins
Holder St Judes Primary School, Mulley St, Holder

Holt Holt Primary School, Beaurepaire Cres, Holt Hughes Primary School, Kent St, Hughes

Isabella Plains Isabella Plains Primary School, Ellerston Ave, Isabella Plains

Kaleen Primary School, Ashburton St, Kaleen Kaleen South Maribyrnong Primary School, Alberga St, Kaleen Kambah East Village Creek Primary School, Kingsmill St, Kambah Kambah North Taylor Primary School, Marconi Cres, Kambah Kambah South Urambi Primary School, O'Halloran Cret, Kambah Kambah West Mt Neighbour Primary School, Boddington Cres, Kambah

Latham Lyneham Lyneham

MacgregorMacgregor Primary School, Hirschfeld Cres, MacgregorMacquarieMacquarie Primary School, Bennelong Cres, MacquarieMawsonMawson Primary School, Ainsworth St, Mawson

Melba Mt Rogers Community School Melba Campus, Alfred Hill Dr, Melba

Monash Primary School, Corlette Cres, Monash

Narrabundah Narrabundah Primary School, Kootara Cres, Narrabundah Ngunnawal Ngunnawal Primary School, Unaipon Avenue, Ngunnawal Ngunnawal South Ngunnawal Neighbourhood Centre, Yarrawonga St, Ngunnawal Nieballa Celd Creal Primary School, Kellaway Ayo, Nieballa

NichollsGold Creek Primary School, Kelleway Ave, NichollsOaks EstateOaks Estate Community Hall, 2 William St, Oaks EstateO'ConnorSt Joseph's Primary School, Boronia Dr, O'Connor

Page St Matthew's School, Stutchbury St, Page

Palmerston Primary School, Kosciusko Ave, Palmerston

Pearce Melrose High School, Marr St, Pearce

 Red Hill
 Red Hill Primary School, Astrolabe St, Red Hill

 Reid
 Reid Uniting Church Hall, 54 Coranderrk St, Reid

 Richardson
 Richardson Primary School, May Gibbs Close, Richardson

 Rivett
 Rivett Primary School, Bangalay Cres, Rivett

 Scullin
 Southern Cross Primary School, Ross Smith Cres, Scullin

Tharwa Primary School, North St, Tharwa

Theodore Theodore Primary School, Lawrence Wackett Cres, Theodore Tuggeranong Salvation Army Hall, Cnr Anketell St and Reed St North, Tuggeranong

Turner Turner Primary School, Condamine St, Turner Wanniassa Wanniassa High School, Wheeler Cres, Wanniassa Wanniassa Hills Wanniassa Hills Primary School, Langdon Ave, Wanniassa Waramanga Arawang Primary School, Nemarang Cres, Waramanga Watson Majura Primary School, Knox St, Watson Weetangera Primary School, Southwell St, Weetangera

Weston Weston Primary School, Hilder St, Weston

Woden Callam Offices, Easty St, Woden

Yarralumla Yarralumla Primary School, Loftus St, Yarralumla

The following place is appointed as a scrutiny centre during the election period for the purposes of the ACT Legislative Assembly election:

Australian Electoral Commission Divisional offices of Canberra and Fraser, 8-10 Hobart Place, Canberra City

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner

25 August 2004