## **Australian Capital Territory**

## Standard Time and Summer Time Declaration 2004 (No 1)\*

Notifiable Instrument NI 2004 –389

made under the

Standard Time and Summer Time Act 1972 – Section 5A

I declare that the period commencing at two o'clock standard time in the morning of Sunday 31 October 2004 and ending at two o'clock standard time in the morning of Sunday 27 March 2005, shall be a daylight saving period.

Katy Gallagher Minister for Industrial Relations Date 1 October 2004