# Health Professions Boards (Procedures) (Physiotherapists Board Deputy Chairperson) Notice 2005 (No 1)

Notifiable Instrument NI2005 - 216

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981 (section 6: Election of Deputy Chairperson)

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professions Boards (Procedures) (Physiotherapists Board Deputy Chairperson) Notice 2005 (No 1).

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## 3 Election of Deputy Chairperson

Ms Toni Ann Green was elected as Deputy Chairperson of the Physiotherapists Board of the ACT on 10 August 2004.

# 4 Term of appointment

A Deputy Chairperson of the Physiotherapists Board of the ACT holds office for 12 months from the date of his or her election, unless he or she sooner ceases to be a member, and is eligible for re-election.

Karen Murphy Chairperson of the Physiotherapists Board of the ACT 11 June 2005