Health Professionals (ACT Nursing and Midwifery Board election (nurses) candidates) Declaration 2005

Notifiable instrument NI 2005 — 312

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 33 (Declaration of candidates)

I declare that the following registered health professionals have been nominated as a candidate for election as a nurse (registered or enrolled) to the ACT Nursing and Midwifery Board:

ROBYN JANETTE STANIFORTH 23 SPICA ST GIRALANG ACT 2617

HELEN DEBRITT 49 OLD SYDNEY RD QUEANBEYAN NSW 2602

GREGORY GEORGE CARROLL 18 DERHAM CT WANNIASSA ACT 2903

JENNIFER MARY MCLOUGHLIN 246 DRYANDRA ST O'CONNOR ACT 2602

CHRISTINA LAURA BOBROWSKI PO BOX 893 MACQUARIE ACT 2614

ROSEMARY BRIDGET KENNEDY PO BOX 48 GARRAN ACT 2605

TANIA DUFTY 3 COSTANCE ST FARRER ACT 2607

CARMEL MARY MCQUELLIN PO BOX 2420 CANBERRA CITY ACT 2601

HERBERT KRUEGER 55 BURTT CRES CALWELL ACT 2905

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission 25 August 2005