Australian Capital Territory

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Physiotherapists Board of the ACT Appointment 2005 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2005-370

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, section 5 (Appointment of Members)

1 Name of Instrument

This instrument is the Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Physiotherapists Board of the ACT Appointment 2005 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Reappointment

This instrument reappoints the following people to the Physiotherapists Board of the ACT from 30 September 2005 to 29 March 2006:

Karyn Rhys Murphy Chair

Annette Eileen Cursley Member

Elizabeth Joan Trickett Member

Jennifer Mary Scarvell Member

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health

5 October 2005