Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Nursing and Midwifery Board Election (Nurses) Result) Declaration 2005

Notifiable Instrument NI 2005 — 376

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

I declare that the following registered nurses have been elected as members of the ACT Nursing and Midwifery Board:

ROBYN JANETTE STANIFORTH 23 SPICA ST GIRALANG ACT 2617

JENNIFER MARY MCLOUGHLIN 246 DRYANDRA ST O'CONNOR ACT 2602

HERBERT KRUEGER 55 BURTT CRES CALWELL ACT 2905

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner

12 October 2005