Justices of the Peace Appointment 2005 (No 1)*

Notifiable Instrument NI2005-43

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3(1)

I appoint:

BUCHANAN, Angela MADEX, Steven WILLIAMS, Anne SPRING, Robert COLBERT, Debra WATERS, Peter WELLS, Martin SHARP, Daniel HENDERSON, Stuart HORNUNG, Damian CAPPELLO, Bernadette CORCORAN, Amanda

to be Justices of the Peace.

Jon Stanhope Attorney General 28 January 2005