Australian Capital Territory

# Health Professions Boards (Procedures) (Nurses Board Deputy Chairperson) Notice 2005 (No 1)\*

## Notifiable instrument NI2005–456

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, section 6 (Election of Deputy Chairperson)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Health Professions Boards (Procedures) (Nurses Board Deputy Chairperson) Notice 2005 (No 1).* 

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

#### 3 Appointment of Chair

Jenny McLoughlin was elected as Deputy Chairperson of the Nurses Board of the ACT on 14 September 2005.

# 5 Term of appointment

A Deputy Chair of the Nurses Board of the ACT holds office for 12 months from the date of his or her election, unless he or she sooner ceases to be a member, and is eligible for re-election.

Mary Kirk Chairperson of the Nurses Board of the ACT

30 November 2005