## Australian Capital Territory

## Remuneration Tribunal (Notification of Offices and Appointments) 2006 (No 1)\*

Notifiable instrument NI2006—350

made under the

Remuneration Tribunal Act 1995, s 10(1) (Inquiries in relation to holders of certain offices)

I specify the following offices and appointments:

Deputy Chair, Legal Profession Disciplinary Tribunal.

Non-judicial member, Legal Profession Disciplinary Tribunal.

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister

25 September 2006

<sup>\*</sup>Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60