Australian Capital Territory

# Health Professionals (Medical Board) Community Representative List 2006 (No 1)\*

# Notifiable Instrument NI2006-59

made under the

#### Health Professionals Act 2004, section 36

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Health Professionals (Medical Board) Community Representative List 2006 (No 1).* 

# 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

#### 3 Revocation

This instrument revokes the *Health Professionals (Medical Board) Community Representative List 2005* NI2005-315.

### 4 Community representative list

The community representative list for the ACT Medical Board is as follows:

Ms Joanne Baumgartner Ms Julie Biles Ms Pamela Brown Ms Rieteke Chenoweth Mr Daniel Gibson Ms Fave Higgins Ms Beth Johnston Mr Rod Katz Ms Joanne Krueger Ms Jennelle Kyd Ms Megan Lauder Ms Patricia Miles Ms Marie Nelson Ms Anna Prosser Ms Catherine Shands Mr Ted Whitehead

<sup>\*</sup>Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60

# 5 Endorsement

I endorse the community representative list.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health

15 February 2006

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au