Justices of the Peace Appointment 2007

Notifiable Instrument NI2007 - 41

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3(1)

I appoint:

ANGEL, Cheryl BODMAN, Craig DANDO, Margaret FORRESTER, Ronald GRANDIN, Vicki-Annette HODGES, Gerard HOLBERTON, Cheryl HUNTER, Helen KELLY, Charles LANGBRIDGE, Carmen LEMAIRE, Shari LOVELL, Gregory MCLAUGHLIN, Robert PLAYFORD, Rohan PRUDEN, Anne RICARDO, Arthur STOKES, Ian TAYLOR, Araleen TRAYNOR, Michael WAITE, Graham

to be Justices of the Peace.

Simon Corbell Attorney General 24/1/07