Justices of the Peace Appointment 2010 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2010 - 178

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2010 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Jean PENNY Cynthia PONTING Margaret PORTER Manfred SCHLAEFER Robyn SKINNER Melissa SMEETH Jane SPAULDING Allan WATT Michael WHITE Michelle ZHAN

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 12.4.2010