Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2010 (No 2)*

Notifiable Instrument NI2010-691

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, Section 5

1 Name of Instrument

This instrument is the *Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2010 (No 2).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint the following persons to be Designated Officers at the Canberra Hospital:-

Gururaj Nagaraj

Nick Taylor

John Craven

Zubair Abbas

Zsausaka Kesckes

Alison Kent

Hazel Carlslile

Suzanne Smallbane

4 Term of appointment

The appointments remain valid for the period of each individual's employment at the Canberra Hospital.

Dr Andrew Pengilley A/g Chief Health Officer 16 December 2010