Electoral (Declaration of Candidates -Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Election) Declaration 2011

Notifiable instrument NI2011–212

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 109(1) (Declaration of candidates) as applied by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Act 2008, s 31 (Application of Electoral Act)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Declaration of Candidates - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Election) Declaration 2011.*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Declaration

The following persons are declared to be duly nominated to be candidates in the 2011 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election:

- Masepah Banu
- Dianne Collins
- Lynette Goodwin
- Richie Allan
- Jason Oakley
- John Roe
- Brendan Church
- William Hodges
- Rod Little
- Bradley Bell
- John Paul Janke
- Roslyn Brown
- Warren Mark Daley
- Maurice Walker
- Steven Brown

Andrew Moyes Deputy Electoral Commissioner 28 April 2011