Justices of the Peace Appointment 2011 (No 3)

Notifiable instrument NI2011 - 508

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2011 (No 3).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Michael Meehan Allan Burke Kim Osmond Amanda Chorley Frances Corcoran Frances Prior Joel Davies Catherine Taylor Elke Maria Kirchner Linda Tregonning Katriina Lehelma Lynette Watson David Worner Curtis Lunney Simone McHugh Claire Young

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 25 August 2011