Radiation Protection (Chair and Deputy Chair of Council) Appointment 2013

Notifiable instrument NI 2013-570

made under the

Radiation Protection Act 2006, s 70 (Chair and Deputy Chair)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Radiation Protection (Chair and Deputy Chair of Council) Appointment 2013.*

2 Commencement

This instrument is taken to have commenced on 1 December 2013.

3 Appoint of Member

I appoint council member Elizabeth Croft as Chair of the ACT Radiation Council.

I appoint council member Denis Sean Geoghegan as Deputy Chair of the ACT Radiation Council.

4 Term of Appointment

This appointment commences 1 December 2013 and is effective until 30 September 2015.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

9 December 2013