# Justices of the Peace Appointment 2017 (No 2)

### Notifiable instrument NI2017-360

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2017 (No 2).

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

## 3 Appointment

I appoint:

Simon Charles Adamson Christopher Luke Ayre Loay Ghaleb Salem Al Jamili Dania Khalil Christopher John Ware Janet Elizabeth Preston Nishantha Jayasinghe Tanae Margaret Eaton-Jones Izabela Maria Devitt Robin Anne Duff Garth Leopold Leggatt Stuart Earl Davis-Meehan

to be a Justice of the Peace in the ACT.

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney General 19 June 2017