Australian Capital Territory

Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2017 (No 2)*

Notifiable instrument NI2017–529

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, Section 5 (Designated Officers)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers)* Appointment 2017 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of Designated Officers

I appoint the following persons to be Designated Officers at the Canberra Hospital (ACT):

- Dr Rory Ardlie
- Ms Toni Gwynn-Jones
- Mr James Chapman

4 Term of appointment

The appointments remain valid for the period of each individual's employment at the Canberra Hospital (ACT).

Dr Paul Kelly Chief Health Officer

5 October 2017

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60