Australian Capital Territory

Magistrates Court (Special Magistrates) Appointment 2022 (No 5)*

Notifiable instrument NI2022–162

made under the

Magistrates Court Act 1930, section 8 (Appointment of special magistrates)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Magistrates Court (Special Magistrates)* Appointment 2022 (No 5).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 April 2022.

3 Appointment

The Executive appoints PAULA RUSSELL as a Special Magistrate for the period starting on 1 April 2022 and ending on 30 June 2023.

Shane Rattenbury MLA Attorney-General Andrew Barr MLA Chief Minister

30 March 2022

31 March 2022

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60