Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2024

Notifiable instrument NI2024-122

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 92 (Registration of political parties) and s 95 (Changes to particulars in register)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice* 2024.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Notice

I give notice that the name of the registered officer of the following political party is changed on the register of political parties.

Change indicated in **bold font**.

Name of the party: Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T.

Division)

Abbreviation of the party: Canberra Liberals

Registered officer of the party: Adam Wojtonis

Suite 4, 50 Geils Court DEAKIN ACT 2600

Secretary of the party: Martin Dunn

Suite 4, 50 Geils Court Deakin ACT 2600

Rohan Spence Deputy Electoral Commissioner Registrar of Political Parties

5 March 2024