

Australian Capital Territory

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COUNCIL - APPOINTMENT 2002 (No 3)

Disallowable instrument DI2002 - 223

Made under the

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, section 13(1)(b) (Membership)

I appoint Ann Taylor and David Morphett as members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council until 25 April 2004.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

6 December 2002