AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

THIRD FOLLETT MINISTRY

I, Rosemary Follett, Chief Minister for the Australian Capital Territory, pursuant to section 43 of the Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988 of the Commonwealth:

- (a) revoke all previous allocations of Ministerial titles; and
- (b) allocate to each Minister referred to in the first column of the Schedule the Ministerial title or titles specified in the second column of the Schedule opposite the reference to that Minister.

Dated 672

April 1992

- fellett

ROSEMARY FOLLETT Chief Minister

SCHEDULE

<u>First Column</u> Name of Minister	<u>Second Column</u> Ministerial Title
Rosemary Follett	Chief Minister Treasurer
Wayne Bruce Berry	Deputy Chief Minister Minister for Health Minister for Industrial Relations Minister for Sport
Bill Wood	Minister for Education and Training Minister for the Arts Minister for the Environment, Land and Planning
Terence Connolly	Attorney-General Minister for Housing and Community Services Minister for Urban Services