AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

FIFTH FOLLETT MINISTRY

I, Rosemary Follett, Chief Minister for the Australian Capital Territory, pursuant to section 43 of the Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988 of the Commonwealth:

- (a) revoke all previous allocations of Ministerial titles; and
- (b) allocate to each Minister referred to in the first column of the Schedule the Ministerial title or titles specified in the second column of the Schedule opposite the reference to that Minister.

Dated 20 Th

May 1994

Among Fellet

ROSEMARY FOLLETT Chief Minister

SCHEDULE

First Column Name of Minister

Rosemary Follett

Colin David Lamont

Bill Wood

Terence Connolly

<u>Second Column</u> Ministerial Title

Chief Minister Treasurer

 Deputy Chief Minister Minister for Housing and Community Services Minister for Urban Services Minister for Industrial Relations Minister for Sport

Minister for Education and Training Minister for the Arts and Heritage Minister for the Environment, Land and Planning

Attorney-General Minister for Health