No. S133, Wednesday 26 June 1996

Health Professions Boards (Elections) Act 1980

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS OF THE MEDICAL BOARD

DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS

I, PHILLIP GREEN, being the person appointed as Returning Officer for the purposes of an election of three members of the Medical Board of the ACT, declare that the following registered practitioners have been nominated as candidates for election to the Board:

Thomas David Walker	PO Box 3171 MANUKA ACT 2603
Harry Michael Nespolon	GPO Box 1860 CANBERRA ACT 2606
Mark Leslie Slockee	19 Anderson Street CHIFLEY ACT 2606
Anthony William Griffin	Canberra Specialist Centre, 161 Strickland Cres. DEAKIN ACT 2606
Trevor Lancelot Dobbinson	27 Tompson Street GARRAN ACT 2605
Manadeth Mansoor	Medical Centre Were Street CALWELL ACT 2905
John Windeyer Donovan	4 Simmons Place CHAPMAN ACT 2611
George Malecky	Suite B7, 161 Strickland Cres. DEAKIN ACT 2606

Leon Le Leu

RMB 1 Mol Cres. QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

The Chairperson of the Medical Board has set 22 July 1996 as the last date on which voting papers may be issued to registered practitioners and set 12 August 1996 as the date for the close of the poll.

Ally been

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission

24 June 1996

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au