AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY (SELF-GOVERNMENT) ACT 1988

NOTIFICATION OF APPOINTMENT OF MINISTERS

I, Gary Humphries, Chief Minister for the Australian Capital Territory notify that I have appointed the members of the Legislative Assembly mentioned in the Schedule as Ministers with the Ministerial titles mentioned in the Schedule

Dated 15 December 2000

Gary Humphries CHIEF MINISTER

SCHEDULE

Ministers and Ministerial Titles

Name of Minister Ministerial Title

Gary Humphries Chief Minister

Minister for Community Affairs

Treasurer

Brendan Smyth Deputy Chief Minister

Minister for Urban Services

Minister for Business, Tourism and

the Arts

Minister for Police and Emergency

Services

Bill Stefaniak Minister for Education

Attorney-General

Michael Moore Minister for Health, Housing and

Community Services