Australian Capital Territory

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) (Appointment of Ministers) 2002 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2002-206

I notify that I have appointed the members of the Legislative Assembly for the Australian Capital Territory mentioned in the schedule as Ministers and that the titles of the Ministers are as mentioned in the schedule.

Jon Stanhope Chief Minister

26 June 2002

Thanhore

Schedule

Ministers and Ministerial titles

Name of Minister Ministerial title

Jon Stanhope Chief Minister

Attorney-General

Minister for Health

Minister for Community Affairs

Minister for Women

Ted Quinlan

Deputy Chief Minister

Treasurer

Minister for Economic Development, Business and

Tourism

Minister for Sport, Racing and

Gaming

Minister for Police, Emergency

Services and Corrections

Bill Wood

Minister for Urban Services

Minister for Disability, Housing

and Community Services

Minister for the Arts

Simon Corbell

Minister for Education, Youth and

Family Services

Minister for Planning

Minister for Industrial Relations