## **Court Procedures Act 2004—approved forms**

approval statement for

Approved forms AF2008-63 to AF2008-69

made under the

Court Procedures Act 2004, section 8 (Approved forms)

We, members of the rule-making committee—

- (a) approve the following forms for the *Court Procedures Rules 2006*:
  - forms 2.3 to 2.5
  - form 5, 8 16A and 17A; and
- (b) repeal the following forms for the *Court Procedures Rules* 2006:
  - AF2006-248 to AF2006-250
  - AF2007-135 and AF2007-136;

to commence on 1 July 2008.

18 June 2008

T J HIGGINS R CAHILL
Chief Justice Chief Magistrate

M F GRAY
President of the Court of Appeal

J BURNS
Magistrate

R REFSHAUGE Judge