Australian Capital Territory

Court Procedures Act 2004—approved form

approval statement for

Approved forms AF2023–9 and AF2023–10

made under the

Court Procedures Act 2004, section 8 (Approved forms)

We, members of the rule-making committee-

- (a) approve the following forms for the *Court Procedures Rules 2006*:
 - form 2.27
 - form 6.2; and
- (b) repeal the following forms:
 - AF2010-103
 - AF2011-51;

to commence on 1 January 2024.

Dated: 13 December 2023

LUCY MCCALLUM

Chief Justice

DAVID MOSSOP

Judge

LORRAINE WALKER

Chief Magistrate

IAN TEMBY

Magistrate