Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission

Appointment of Chairperson and Member

No. 179 of 1992 V

Pursuant to subsection 11(1) of the Electoral Act 1992, the Australian Capital Territory Executive hereby appoints:

- (a) GRAHAM GORDON GLENN as Chairperson of the Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission (the Commission); and
- (b) CHRISTABEL MARION YOUNG $% \left(\mathbf{A}\right) =0$ as the other member of the Commission

for a period of twelve months.

Chief Minister

Deputy Chief Minister